Zoé Or – Huile illuminatrice pour le corps 

$92.00 CAD

Zoé Or est une huile illuminatrice et nourrissante. Sa formule de base est identique à Zoé classique.  

Cet élixir sublime et enveloppe subtilement la peau d’un voile doré et légèrement bronzant. Zoé Or peut également être appliquée en petite quantité sur les cheveux afin de les illuminer. 

Pour créer Zoé Or, nous avons remplacé les fleurs et les plantes infusées par des pigments entièrement naturels.

Zoé Or convient : 

  • À tous les types de peaux 
  • Les peaux sujettes à la sécheresse ou fragiles, apprécieront d'associer Zoé Or à Emma appliquée au préalable. Nourrir avec Zoé Or viendra renforcer l’hydratation et la sceller pendant de longues heures

Zoé Or est une huile nourrissante et illuminatrice qui ne fera pas de transfert sur les vêtements. Après son application, la peau sera nourrie et habillée d’un voile de lumière radieux.  

Nutrition - Après la douche et le bain, appliquer l’Huile Illuminatrice Zoé Or sur l’ensemble du corps pour nourrir et protéger la peau de la déshydratation. Les peaux sujettes à la sécheresse ou fragiles, apprécieront de compléter l’action de Zoé Or à celle d’Emma appliquée au préalable.  

carthamus tinctorius (safflower) seed oil**, macadamia ternifolia (macadamia) seed oil, sesamum indicum (sesame)**, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil**, camellia oleifera (camellia) seed oil**, ricinus communis (castor) oil**, rosa canina (rosehip) seed oil**, hydnocarpus kurzii (chaulmoogra) seed oil, borago officinalis (borage) seed oil, fragrance, rosa damascena (rose) flowers**, cedrus atlantica (cedarwood) bark oil**, tocopherol*, cupressus sempervirens (cypress) oil, juniperus communis (juniper) oil.

**Organic

*Derived from plants or fruits

Toucher riche et pénétrant d’un voile lumineux imprégné des senteurs chaudes de noix de coco et de vanille, évoquant les plus belles plages de Polynésie.

Zoé Or - Illuminating body oil

$92.00 CAD

Zoé Or is an illuminating and nourishing oil. Its basic formula is identical to classic Zoé. 

This elixir sublimates and subtly envelops the skin in a golden veil and slightly tan. Zoé Or can also be applied in small quantities to the hair to illuminate it. 

To create Zoé Or, we replaced the infused flowers and plants with all-natural pigments. 

Zoé Or is suitable for: 

  • All skin types 
  • Skins prone to dryness or fragile, will appreciate to pair the action of Zoé Or to Emma applied beforehand. Nourishing with Zoé Or will strengthen Emma’s moisturizing properties by sealing it for long hours. 

Zoé Or is a nourishing and illuminating oil which will not transfer to clothes. After its application, the skin will be nourished and dressed in a veil of radiant light.

Nutrition - After showering and bathing, apply Zoé Or Illuminating Oil all over your body to nourish and protect the skin from dehydration. Skin prone to dryness or fragile, will appreciate supplementing the action of Zoé Or with that of Emma applied beforehand.

carthamus tinctorius (safflower) seed oil**, macadamia ternifolia (macadamia) seed oil, sesamum indicum (sesame)**, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil**, camellia oleifera (camellia) seed oil**, ricinus communis (castor) oil**, rosa canina (rosehip) seed oil**, hydnocarpus kurzii (chaulmoogra) seed oil, borago officinalis (borage) seed oil, fragrance, rosa damascena (rose) flowers**, cedrus atlantica (cedarwood) bark oil**, tocopherol*, cupressus sempervirens (cypress) oil, juniperus communis (juniper) oil.

**Organic

*Derived from plants or fruits

Rich and penetrating touch of a luminous veil imbued with warm scents of coconut and vanilla, evoking the most beautiful beaches in Polynesia.